Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Ronald McDonald House CharitiesCatherine_Circle
Chief Executive Officer
Catherine Ithurburn
cithurburn@rmhcnc.org

Vicky_Circle
Director Of Operations
Vicky Flaig
vflaig@rmhcnc.org

Stacey_Circle
Senior Director of Community Relations
Stacey Hodge
shodge@rmhcnc.org

Annie_Circle
Community Relations Coordinator
Annie Johnson
ajohnson@rmhcnc.org

Jacquelynn_Circle
Community Relations Assistant
Jacquelynn Ramos
jramos@rmhcnc.org

No current staff photo
Volunteer Coordinator

Kim_Circle
Controller
Kimberley Woods
kwoods@rmhcnc.org

Dawn_Circle
Office Manager
Dawn Brown

Camp Ronald McDonald at Eagle Lake
Maria Damos Staff Photo
Camp Director
Maria Damos
mdamos@rmhcnc.org

Sacramento Ronald McDonald House
Ashleigh_Circle
Guest Services Manager
Ashleigh Matzoll
amatzoll@rmhcnc.org

Ying_Cirlce
Guest Services Associate
Ying Chan Qui-Kham

Susan Valdez staff photo
Guest Services Associate
Susan Valdez

Stephanie_Circle
Evening Guest Services Associate
Stephanie Ithurburn

Keesha Williams staff photo
Evening Guest Services Associate
Keesha Williams

Alexis Taber Staff Photo
Evening Guest Services Associate
Alexis Taber

JP Eres Profile Picture
Weekend Guest Services Associate
JP Eres

Jill Paul Staff photo
Weekend Guest Services Associate
Jill Paul

 

WHAT WE DO

Keeping families together to help kids heal and cope better

  • SACRAMENTO RONALD McDONALD HOUSE


    front of the Ronald McDonald House

    Keeping Families Close
    Learn More

    plus and minus symbols
    front of the Ronald McDonald House
  • CAMP RONALD McDONALD AT EAGLE LAKE


    campers having fun at the waterfront

    A special place for special campers
    Learn More

    plus and minus symbols
    campers having fun at the waterfront
  • DONATE YOUR VEHICLE


    young sisters playing in a toy car

    Donate your vehicle and we'll pick it up for FREE and you get a tax deduction!
    Learn More

    plus and minus symbols
    young sisters playing in a toy car
  • 8TH ANNUAL RED SHOE CRAWL


    Red Shoe Crawl participants having fun

    Join us for the 8th Annual Red Shoe Crawl!
    Learn More

    plus and minus symbols
    Red Shoe Crawl participants having fun
  • RMHC SCHOLARSHIPS


    RMHC Scholarship recipiant

    Assistance for students to achieve their college dream
    Learn More

    plus and minus symbols
    RMHC Scholarship recipiant


RMHC STORIES

 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with RMHC news and stay in touch with your fellow RMHC friends and supporters.

  • g style="display:none;">
  •  
  • Oops!

    Something went wrong when submitting your information. Please refresh the page and try again.

  • X